Home Our 2014-2015 Season Our Maestro About The WSO Our Musicians Our People Our Sponsors Contact Us  
  The Billtown Brass Close-Up Concerts Youth Orchestra Junior Strings Photo Gallery NewsletterFriends of the Symphony Support The WSO  
 
   

 
Monday, November 3, 2014  7:30PM
   Williamsport Symphony Youth Orchestra
   Clarke Chapel, Lycoming College

• Saturday, November 8  7PM
   Williamsport Symphony Junior Strings
   Clarke Chapel, Lycoming College


• Sunday, November 23, 2014  7PM
   Billtown Brass Holiday Concert
   Community Arts Center, Williamsport

• Monday, December 15, 2014  5:30PM
   Meet the Maestro - CAC Capitol Lounge

• Tuesday, December 16, 2014  7:30PM
   WSO Concert - Time to Rejoice!
   Community Arts Center, Williamsport 

• Sunday, February 1, 2015  3PM
   Close-Up Concert
   Welch Honors Hall, Lycoming College


• Monday, February 16, 2014  5:30PM
   Meet the Maestro - CAC Capitol Lounge

• Tuesday, February 17, 2015  7:30PM
   WSO Concert - The Kings of Melody
   Community Arts Center, Williamsport 

• Sunday, February 22, 2015  5:30PM
   Williamsport Symphony Youth Orchestra and
   the Williamsport Symphony Junior Strings
   Community Arts Center, Williamsport

• Friday, March 20, 2014  5:30PM
   Meet the Maestro - CAC Capitol Lounge

• Saturday, March 21, 2015  7:30PM
   WSO Concert - Jazz & Latin
   Community Arts Center, Williamsport 

• Sunday, March 29, 2015  3PM
   Close-Up Concert
   Welch Honors Hall, Lycoming College


• Monday, May 11, 2014  5:30PM
   Meet the Maestro - CAC Capitol Lounge

• Tuesday, May 12, 2015  7:30PM
   WSO Concert - Hope & Triumph
   Community Arts Center, Williamsport 

 


 
Prepare to be “Unplugged" this season!
 

WILLIAMSPORT SYMPHONY YOUTH ORCHESTRA
MONDAY, NOVEMBER 3 │ 7:30PM │ CLARKE CHAPEL, LYCOMING COLLEGE

WILLIAMSPORT SYMPHONY JUNIOR STRINGS
SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 8 │ 7PM │
CLARKE CHAPEL, LYCOMING COLLEGE



 
HOMESeasonMaestroAboutMusiciansStaffSponsorsBilltown BrassClose-Up ConcertsYouth OrchestraJunior StringsPhotosNewsletterContact
©2014 Williamsport Symphony Orchestra │ All Rights Reserved │ Web Design by